domingo, abril 21, 2019

Staff

REDACCIÓN


Hugo F. Sánchez
sanchezhf@subjetiva.com.ar

Gustavo Castagna
castagnag@subjetiva.com.ar

Jorge Bernárdez
bernardezj@subjetiva.com.ar

Ricardo Ottone
ottoner@subjetiva.com.ar

Marcela Barbaro
barbarom@subjetiva.com.ar

Marcela Gamberini
gamberinim@subjetiva.com.ar

Mariana Zabaleta
zabaletam@subjetiva.com.ar

Alejandro San Martín
sanmartina@subjetiva.com.ar

Daniel Cholakian
cholakiand@subjetiva.com.ar

 

 

 

 

EDICIÓN DE VIDEO


Juan Manuel Marinaro
marinarojm@subjetiva.com.ar

CÁMARA


Santiago Ventura
venturas@subjetiva.com.ar

CONTACTO


Contacto
info@subjetiva.com.ar

COMERCIAL


Comercial
comercial@subjetiva.com.ar